Apocalypse Going Live in 12 Hours!

Posted: December 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Book-Cover-Photo

I’m very excited to say that my new book, The Wasteland Chronicles: Apocalypse, will be going live in twelve hours!

I worked really hard, and, fun fact, this is the first book I wrote without an overall plan of where it was going to go. We’ll see how that ends up, heehee.

Like my other book, it’s equally exciting and nerve-wracking to release it, but I’m VERY excited to move forward with it and try to get it out there. I like the story, and am excited at the potential to see the series grow in future installments.

All you guys should TOTALLY buy and support your favorite author, yours truly.

I was going to include a blurb here, but Amazon isn’t letting access my book page at the moment, so I’ll have to post it later. Truly, tis a work of art.

Also, mad props to Luke Atkinson for the amazing cover.

Comments
  1. Really enjoying this book. Thank you Kyle.

Leave a Reply

