I’m adding some new additions to the blog. I’ve begun what will one day be an illustrious blogroll. I added a couple neat sites. The Indie View in particular is a irreplaceable tool for indie writers who are trying to solicit to blogs, and it’s where I found most of the blogs I solicited in the past week.

I’ve also added three pages, one for each of my books. I hope to add info to all three in time.

I also want to start reviewing indie books. If you’re an indie writer and you write in any of the genres I mention in my newly minted review policy, then you should send me your stuff. I want to do whatever I can to help out…I know it can be tough out there, but hearing responses from bloggers about my own book has encouraged me to want to help others.

Hopefully, my blog can join the pantheon of other way cool blogs as being a place where writers and readers alike can congregate, grow, and learn together. To do this, I’d like to write a couple reviews a week. This could be books solicited to me through my blog, or things in general that catch my eye.

I’ve very excited about this possibility. So if you are an indie writer and you’ve written a book, then send it my way and I’ll see if I can take a look at it. Go to my review policy to know what I’m interested in, and we’ll go from there.

Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

