Night of the Necromancer – Free Weekend Giveaway!

Posted: January 25, 2013 in Announcements, Giveaways
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Alright, before I head off to work, I have an announcement to make.

Night of the Necromancer, mine and Jelani Sims epic zombie survival choose-your-own-adventure novel, will be going free from Saturday 1/26 through Sunday 1/27.

After over 2,000 copies of Apocalypse given away without any sort of advertising, I’m curious how well Necromancer will do, given that I submitted to many blogs weeks in advance letting them know about our free days.

So, if there anyone out there who has not downloaded my book (because, you know, $3.99 is just way too much), then here’s your chance. It’s free, it’s version 2.0, and many typos and formatting issues were fixed to make it more professional. If you like zombies or choose-your-own-adventures, then you should love this book!

Image

Here’s to hoping to thousands of downloads!

Comments
  1. Cobraa says:

    Just read your wasteland chronicles. Excellent series, anxiously awaiting your new book drop on iBooks. However, I’ve not found Night of the Necromancer on iBooks. Did you not release it there?

    • Kyle says:

      Yeah Night of the Necromancer is not on iBooks, just on Amazon. I’m so busy with Wasteland stuff that I just haven’t taken the time to reformat it and re-release it…it might be at some point but currently I have no plans to release it there.

      Edit: By the way, I’m glad you’re enjoying the books. Book 5 should be out in another week or so.

Leave a Reply

