I’ve Started a Facebook Page!

Posted: September 20, 2013 in Announcements

This is something I’ve been thinking of doing for a while, but I have finally done it. It’s online, and can be found here.

I think Facebook is the best place I can connect to readers. It’s how I connect with the authors I like, so it’s probably a safe bet that it will work the other way around. As The Wasteland Chronicles has been picking up a little more steam, it’s my hope that I can use this page to connect with my readers.

Leave a Reply

