Cover Reveal – Darkness

Posted: November 22, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

The cover is here! I struggled with a title and a story for a while, but it’s just now starting to materialize. And DIS COVER…

Image

It communicates the entire book perfectly. Now hopefully I can finish a story that can do it justice.

I have the next ten days free from work (yay vacation!). But now I will be doing another kind of work – working like a madman to finish my book and hopefully go through a round or two of edits before December gets started.

Wish me luck!

Comments
  1. Anne McGlinn says:

    Ack! Ack! Ack! I downloaded your first book awhile ago. Took me awhile to get to it in my kindle library. I sped through it and totally zipped through the rest. I am anxiously, excitedly awaiting Darkness! I am so glad I downloaded your first one but now you’ve got me hooked. I couldn’t stop reading and now you’ve left me with a cliff hanger. O’, the agony! 😉 Thank you for sharing your amazing talent and imagination!

  2. It’s terrifying! Wow, if the story matches, it will be a horror tale for the ages.

    • Kyle says:

      Well, I’m writing right now and it has its creepy moments for sure, but it’s turning out a little different from what I expected! In a good way, though. I still think the cover fits! Thanks for dropping by and I HOPE to have the book out in three weeks. Eep!

  3. Jason Brown says:

    I think this is one of the best series out now ! Keep up the great work , looking forward for the rest of story to unfold . You have a real gift for story telling !

  4. Rhys says:

    Hey I was wondering does darkness get realesed later on kindle or never it been a day since it came out so plz reply

    • Kyle says:

      It should be out in the next week or two. I wasn’t able to hit my target date because this book is taking a little while longer to write than I thought. It should be out later this month. Thanks for your patience! Follow the blog or sign up for the mailing list and you’ll know immediately when it comes out! THANKS!

Leave a Reply

