Cover for Xenofall

Posted: April 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

Image

Comments
  1. Don says:

    Great cover, really catches the eye. Probably my favorite.

  2. Rockey says:

    oh thats boss

    • Rockey says:

      do you know when it will come out? like an estimate?
      waiting for the LAST book of my favorite series EVER is driving me CRAZY! i cant wait!

      • Tangle says:

        Considering that it’s only been a few months over a year since the release of Apocalypse… I’d say from now to 2018.

  3. Jesse says:

    I managed to get so caught up in life that I missed the release of Extinction. I grabed it yesterday during lunch at work and got so into it that I forgot to actually go back to ‘work’… Almost done with it now and I think it is by far the best book of the series. You can really tell how far youve come as an author and I look forward to Xenofall and any other books you may write.

    PS – i have seen Apoc featured on BookBub twice now.. That is great!!!

Leave a Reply

