Book Giveaway

Posted: May 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

For those of you who don’t follow my Facebook page, you should! Right now, I’m doing a giveaway on my page for three signed copies of Extinction. Just hit “like” on my Facebook, and you’ll see the link to the giveaway in one of my posts.

So far, there’s about 40 people entered, so with three copies, your odds of winning are pretty good. This is something I see myself doing with each release. I used to do giveaways on Goodreads, back in the day, and hundreds of people would enter for a chance to win one book.

This time around, I think I’m only going to start doing giveaways exclusively for my fans. So if you want a chance to win, head over to my page (above link), like my page, and enter.

Leave a Reply

