50,000!

Posted: October 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

Passed 50,000 words yesterday. Might not seem like much, but it’s definitely something.

50,000 is also special number for another reason. A few days ago I passed my 50,000 milestone, as in 50,000 total books sold. It is a bit mind-boggling that many people have read a book written by me. Yes, quite strange, but quite awesome as well, I must say. That’s about twice the population of the town I grew up in. Although, technically, not that many people have read Wasteland Chronicles, because this is 50,000 total books sales, not series sales. One day I hope!

Despite trials, travails, tribulations, and any other dangerous sounding words that begin with “tr” that I’m forgetting,  it’s nice to have a milestone like that to keep me inspired.

Leave a Reply

