Expect Omnibus to be out in 1-2 weeks…Prophecy, probably 3 weeks.

Posted: March 15, 2015 in Uncategorized

I’m at a point where I’m just waiting for other people to read through what I’ve already written, finding mistakes and such. As the title says this should take about 1-2 weeks for the Omnibus, and probably 2-3 weeks for Prophecy. We’re hitting the final stretch. I’m just ready for them to be out and I have some exciting things planned in and around release day. All your patience is about to pay off!

In the meantime, I’m doing formatting stuff for the final e-book and paperback documents, as well as outlining Book 2 (which I’m considering titling Bastion.) All in all, fun stuff. The wheels are in motion, it’s just these wheels are turning a little more slowly than I’d like. We’ll get there, though. At least I’m confident enough to say that these books will be dropping in a few weeks’ time.

Comments
  1. dbushrodmwaa says:

    Excited for you 😜

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

