Want a Signed Copy?

Posted: April 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

I’m going to be offering signed copies of my books for readers who are interested. They will be more expensive than the standard paperbacks (for obvious reasons of shipping), but other than that, I’ll try to keep them as cheap as possible. Here are the prices as of now:

Wasteland Chronicles books: $20

Wasteland Chronicles: Omnibus Edition: $30

Xenoworld Saga books: $20

For orders outside the United States, a $20 fee will have to be added to cover the cost of shipping.

The process: Upon receiving the payment via PayPal, I will order the book, sign it, and ship it to the address you provide. Depending on how much I have in stock, this process should take 1-2 weeks. Contact me at kylewestwriter[at]gmail[dot]com.

Comments
  1. Dina Bushrod says:

    Kyle you don’t know I much I wish I could.

  2. Ben Johnson says:

    Is there any possibility of a signing event? I would be elated if so! Please notify me if this might happen. I am a huge fan!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Danny says:

    When will the next Book come out estimate /on iTunes

Leave a Reply

