Bastion live on Amazon!

Posted: June 10, 2015 in Uncategorized

Heya folks! Bastion has dropped a little earlier than anticipated. Rather than doing pre-orders I decided to just make it available immediately. That’s nice of me, huh?

So far it’s only on Amazon, and it should be everywhere else soon. Don’t ask me when, I don’t know. Anywhere from a few hours to a few days. All the other places have the files, it just takes them longer than Amazon to process.

Anyway, here’s the link!

Bastion_front

Comments
  1. Jennifer Smith says:

    Bought it. Thanks!

  2. Briley says:

    Just in time for my flight home! Can’t wait to dive in and read!

  3. Athena says:

    Just finished it, loved it and I’m very suspicious about a certain someone with an apprentice, very suspicious -~-

  4. rockey2299 says:

    when do you think paper back will come out? i like to put my books on a shelf and the feel is better when its in your hands.

    • Kyle says:

      Hey Rockey, I still haven’t gotten around to making a a paperback version. That will be on the to do list this week. As far as when it might be available I’d say a couple of weeks. I don’t get too many paperback sales usually so it’s not much of priority but it will get taken care of in the next couple weeks. Thanks for being patient!

  5. Rares says:

    FInished Bastion..loved it…when is the next one coming out ??

  6. Javi says:

    I was wandering how many books will be in this series because I have been re-reading the the wasteland chronicles because I love them so much and in the very end in the last book it said you would only have three books. Is that true or are you planning to have it like a long series? For example the wasteland chronicles was seven books.

    • Kyle says:

      Hey Javi. Things change quite a bit so I’m aiming for about five books. I just want it to be long enough to tell the story well, and I think five books should do the trick. Who knows, though? I don’t really plan things out so we’ll see what happens.

      • Robi says:

        After I finished Bastion, my first thought was that there’s no way the series would only be three books long. Bastion felt like the end of Act I, because it and Prophecy seemed to mostly set up the lore for the main adventure. I’m relieved to read that you plan on extending the series to five (and maybe more?) books.

      • Kyle says:

        I’m aiming for five but it could be more. It just depends on the story itself.

  7. Dailyn says:

    Has Bastion come out on paperback yet?

  8. Theresa says:

    I loved the first book. When will the second book be out on paperback?

Leave a Reply

