Book Three Progress

Posted: September 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

It’s coming along, folks. Isaru and Shanti are making a very long and often uphill journey to get to Hyperborea and it feels as if I’m doing the exact same thing with the manuscript. The first draft is halfway done. One of the reasons it’s taking a bit longer is because I had to delete a lot of stuff that was going the wrong direction. I do have the rest outlined and am happy with the new direction, so it’s just a matter of writing out the scenes, so things should be going a lot faster, now.

I do think this one has the potential to be the best one thus far. Lots of action and twists, and stuff readers tend to like. I still don’t have a title, but I think a good one will come to me soon. No cover yet as well, but that’s mostly because I’ve been unable to find a good image, and it helps to know the title to make the image make sense.

But enough of that malarkey. Just thought I’d send out an update to let you know it’s in the works.

No firm release date, but it should be about a couple of months if I had to guess.

Comments
  1. joy Finkle says:

    YEEHAW

  2. Dina Bushrod says:

    So glad your happy with it. If your happy I know we’ll love it.

  3. rockey2299 says:

    do you know if you will be attending the writers convention in 2016?

  4. Sani says:

    When is book 3 coming out..? Cant wait…

  5. Rares says:

    Release date for book 3?..

Leave a Reply

