Kingdom – Book 5 of Xenoworld – Should be Out Late July

Posted: June 22, 2017 in Uncategorized

There’s been a lot of changes in the air concerning my life. My girlfriend and I are going to be moving to Florida at the end of this month. With all the hustle, packing boxes, and moving furniture, Kingdom will be getting a later release than I had originally planned.

I want to thank all of you in advance for your patience…I’ve been editing whenever I have the chance, but with everything going on and all the stresses of moving, it’s been a lot less than I would like.

About the move itself…I’m very excited about it, and I’m glad to have the chance to try something new. My girlfriend got a new job that sounds like everything she’s been working for. All that said, it will not be for a couple of weeks until I’m able to sit back down and finish the book itself and get it into an editor’s hands.

Of course, I’ll keep you guys updated as publishing day draws nearer. I want nothing more than for it to be out! And I’m sure it will be soon. It’s been far too long since my last release, and I’m currently working with artist on a cover design which will look very cool. As soon as he’s done, I can’t wait to show it off.

Thanks again for your patience, and all of you are appreciated!

Comments
  1. Joy says:

    Thanks for the update!

  2. Sierra says:

    SOOOOOO EXCITED!!!!!

  3. Steven says:

    Looking forward to the release and hoping all goes well with the move.

  4. Dina Bushrod says:

    Glad to hear the good news. If you remember my Dad lives in FL and I’m sure you’ll like it. Although do miss reading your books I’m glad your taking time off to be with the one you love. Can’t wait to see what that great imagination of yours is giving us next. Say hi to your girl for me.

Leave a Reply

